The President and the Members of Agios Epifanios Community Council -of the Nicosia District -that have been elected in the Municipal elections of the 18th of December 2016, in accordance with the "On Communities" Law, N.86(I)/199, are the following:
Full Name: Damianos Papageorgiou (President)
Τelephone: 99437030
E-mail: [email protected]
Full Name: Eftychia Makri (Vice-President)
Τelephone: 99609151
The Members of the Community Council are :
Full Name: Costas Costi
Τelephone: 99418858
Full Name: Michalis Demosthenous
Τelephone: 99331500
E-mail: [email protected]
Full Name: Costantina Petrou
Τelephone: 97661466
E-mail: [email protected]
Full Name: Miltos Miltiadous
Τelephone: 99530733
E-mail: [email protected]
Full Name: Afxentis Constantinou
Τelephone: 99446511
The personnel of the Community Council is :
Full Name: Georgia Tomazou (Secretary)
Τelephone: 99900633
E-mail: [email protected]